Skip to main content
Government of Ireland funding logo
EU funding logo

A Message from the Chairman

As chairman of Kerry ETB it is my privilege, on behalf of our board, to invite you to consider the options and pathways that we can provide you to help you on your individual pathway in life. Modern requirements highlight that we need to be resilient and confident with a clear sense of purpose. Learning is a lifelong process and we want you to talk to us about your concerns so we can plan together. Our Admissions Offices in Tralee and Killarney are available to you throughout the year. Make the call and give us the opportunity to be part of your journey.

Board Members

Chairperson, Cllr. Jim Finucane
Con O’Sullivan, Kerry College, Monavalley Campus Manager
Stephen Goulding, Principal, Clash Road, Denny Street and Listowel Campuses

Miriam Galvin, Staff Representative
Tara O’Halloran-Cronin, Staff Representative
Mary Teresa Buckley, Staff Representative
Joe O’Sullivan, Staff Representative

Michael Larkin-McCarthy, Industry Representative

Cllr. Norma Moriarty, Kerry ETB nominee
Cllr. Terry O’Brien, Kerry ETB nominee

Alison O’Sullivan, Learner Representative

Kerry College Governance Board Meetings 2024

  • 06th February 2024
  • 23rd April 2024
  • 28th May 2024
  • 15th October 2024
  • 10th December 2024


Minutes available on request. Contact:

Campus Manager, Con O’Sullivan – [email protected]
Campus Principal, Stephen Goulding – [email protected]

Find Courses